Contact

Bulgaria

Resolute Asset Management

(Bulgaria) EOOD
3rd Floor, 11A Aksakov Street,
Sofia, 1000
Bulgaria

T +359 2 950 6533
E sofia@res-am.com

Cyprus

Resolute Asset Management (Cyprus) Ltd

Unit A41, 30 Chytron Street
1075 Nicosia, Cyprus

T +357 22 250 554
F +357 22 250 583
E nicosia@res-am.com

Italy

Resolute Asset Management Italy s.r.l.

via Camperio 11, 20123
20123 Milan
Italy

T +39 02 4945 6241
E italyoffice@res-am.com

Greece

Resolute Asset Management Single Member P.C.

14 Voulis Street
10563 Athens
Greece

T +30 210 325 4147
E athens@res-am.com

Romania

Resolute Lar Romania

7th Floor, 39-41 Nicolae Filipescu Street,
District 2, 020961 Bucharest, Romania

T +40 317 101 506 / 07 / 08
F +40 317 101 509
E bucharest@res-am.com

Russia

295, AS, Obukhosvkoy Oborony pr.,
192012 Saint Petersburg, Russia

T +7 812 309 1515
E russia@res-am.com

Turkey

L’Ist Istinye Suites
Unit A2-A5
Istinye Yokusu Sulh Sokak No. 10
Istinye, Sariyer
34460 Istanbul, Turkey

T +90 212 323 7030
E istanbul@res-am.com

United Kingdom

Resolute Asset Management LLP

4th Floor, 123 Cannon Street
London
EC4N 5AX

T +44 (0)20 7220 9440
E london@res-am.com